Autumn Season Finals

St John's, Luton 08/10/2017
Registration: 13:00 to 14:15
Start: 14:30

League Results

Name Weighted
Kev Cannon 9800
Liam Reading 8400
Kieran Kearns 8200
John Hand 7500
Paul 7500
Pat Moloney 7400
Paul Graves 6700
Tom Hockaday 6300
Vince Ferrante 6300
Ross Harvey 6200
Colin Smith 6000
Natalie Hughes 5900
Gary Murray 5700
Gary Morfett 5600
Jack MONGEY 5500
Roy Boxall 5500
Robin Bruce 5300
Ken Edge 5100
Emma Shekle 5100
Tony Mc 5100
Graham Bartle 5000
Brian Frazer 5000
Steve Redhead 5000
Betty Smith 4800
Trish Louden 4800
Peter Ogden 4800
James Smith 4700
Lorraine 4700
Karen Mead 4700
Lee Arnold 4700
Kelly Smith 4700
Paul Moloney 4600
Tim Riley 4600
Paul Dodd 4500
Matt Smith 4500
Patrick Doherty 4500
Claire Shekle 4500
Eddie Lewis 4300
Mike Doyle 4300
John Yeldham 4300
Pete Murray 4300
Jordan MONGEY 4200
Roxanne Hughes 4100
Mike Reading 4100
Liam McGarry 4100
Alan Jones 4000
Jim Hardisty 4000
Suzanne Gleeson 4000
Adam Harris 3900
Pete Crawley 3900
Rhys Sheckle 3900
Jim Tookey 3800
Craig Miles 3800
Nick White 3800
Steve Blackwell 3700
Glynis Boyce 3600
Hetal Mahida 3600
Bernard 3600
Rory 3600
Sam Milford 3600
Lea Garner 3400
Caroline 3200
Kimberly Smith 3200
Britney Holdworh 3200
Rob Pinney 3200
Tony Mongey 3100
Unregistered Player 3000
Martin Denton 3000
Steve Jepp 3000
Dan Pinney 2900
Patsy Smith 2900
Danny Lismore 2800
Lol Hutton 2800
Ivan Hawkins 2600
Loraine Razey 2600
Pete Cameron 2500
James Mccay 2400
Kimberley 2400
Stacey Shekle 2300
Zus Sadique 2300
Mary Ogden 2300
Danial Stephenson 2200
Lisa Cameron 2200
Sasha Gibbins 2200
Scott Reading 2100
Jerry 2100
Biscuit 2000
Derrick Smith 2000
Paul H 2000
Dan Elmore 2000
Mick Drake 1900
Ted 1900
Spencer Scott 1900
Matt Freeman 1800
Chris Larkin 1700
John 1700
Stuetina Hawkins 1600
Dean Challenger 1600
Daniel Jones 1600
Aaron Trokke 1600
Graham Smith 1500
Gavin Hines 1400
Phil 1400
Mo Endres 1400
Luke Jones 1300
Daniel Wilfort 1100
James Mystic 1100
Jaydeen Macken 1100
Tony Clark 1100
Alex Finnie 1000
Ian Lovering 1000
Martin Willis 1000
Greg draper 900
Grant Mitchell 900
Smiley 900
Alex 900
Mimi 900
Scott Jackson 900
Alison Rogers 700
Darren Perry 700
Britney Caldwell 700
Jamie Lane 700
Phil W 700
Wayne Polson 700
Lauran Ford 700
Jay Allen 600
Cardine Munroe 600
Adrian 600
David Tilcock 600
Daniel Bell 500
Ryan Salmon 500
Leon Crowder 500
Michael Donohoe 500
Iain Smith 400
Jason Oodian 400
Andy Lynch 400
Lee Davis 400
Kev 300
Keith 300
Mike Parr 300
Kirsty Flynn 300
Iain Smith 300
Elina Apse 300
Will Little 300
Andy Vass 300
Dave Lagar 300
Edwina 200
Sean Cook 200
Jennifer Moloney 200
Ryan Ogden 200
Ann Smith 200
Sam 200
Shawn 200
Micheal Hornsby 200
Fra McCann 200
David Hornsby 200
Jay Taylor 200
Jamie Thomson 200
Nicholas Seal 200
Gary Baxter 200
Michal Szmaciarski 200
Becky Levaggi 200
Kevin Grey 200
Alex Bolam 200
Mitchell Sharp 200
Sunny Patel 100
Gabriel Dragan 100
Stedroy Lee skepple 100


GB Poker Club - House Rules

All games played are Texas Hold'em No Limit Poker.

Each venue hosts a cash buy-in tournament with an entry fee of £3 per player. In games of fewer than 20 players there is also one optional £2 rebuy or add-on. With games of 21-25 players there is an optional £1 rebuy or add-on and no rebuy in games of 26 players or above. All players start with 2,500 chips and the rebuy is worth a further 2,000 chips if the rebuy is £2 or 1,000 chips if the rebuy is £1, this can be taken when you are either below 1,000 chips but not in a hand or at the first break. You must take your rebuy straight away if you have lost all your chips or you will be knocked out.

Players can register up to 1 hour after the start time as long as no more than one player for each table in play has been knocked out. i.e. If there are 12 people at the start of the game meaning two tables in play then so long as no more than 2 players have been knocked out the new player can come in.

Players in these tournaments will score points for finishing in the top 8, to find out more information about how the points are scored click on the Rules tab and Calculating Points. Cash prizes will also be awarded to the top players and one cash prize is available for each table in play (1 prize for up to 8 players, 2 prizes for 9-16 players, 3 prizes for 17-24 players etc.)

GB Poker Club does not profit in any way from the entry fees taken from players. All money taken on the night is returned by way of prize money on that night.

The GB Poker Club runs four league seasons per year each lasting 13 weeks. The winner of the Season League is the player with the highest number of Finals Chips as shown on the Results tab under Player Leaderboard. If there is a tie between the top two players then it will be based on the highest number of Weighted Venue Points and then Venue Points. The season league winner will automatically gain a seat to the yearly Grand Final and win a personalised glass Season Winners Trophy.

The GB Poker Club runs four Season Finals each year as well as an annual Qualifier and Grand Final. All these events are held at the G Casino, 35 Park Street West, Luton, LU1 3BE and all games are played on a Sunday and start at 2.30pm.

All players no matter where they qualify are invited to attend the Season Finals as long as they have played at least 1 game during that season. Each season final will be a guaranteed minimum £500 pay-out tournament with a £6+£2 buy-in. The winner of the season final will win a guaranteed minimum of £200, a seat into the Grand Final, a personalised Glass Season Champion Trophy, and a £110 buy-in to a G-Casino tournament.

Players can also qualify for a yearly Qualifier and Grand Final, for more information on how to qualify for these events click on the link below.


If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us for clarification.